Blog Posts · Collection · Life Lessons · Love · Spirituality · Words

See All the Ways

If you are the only one 

in existence,

then there is only one perspective;

that is your perspective,

and your perspective is all of the 

perspectives.

If there are billions of humans 

in existence,

and countless other life forms and souls,

then there are that many more 

unique and priceless and irreplaceable 

perspectives;

how can anyone be limited to 

and satisfied by

just one?

How do I know that our creator was not

satisfied with one either?

I do not know anything for sure,

but I will always try to see things

from more than my own two eyes. 

I must see it all from my heart 

and from my soul,

from what many call the third eye –

which is more like a unified perspective,

and from your perspective too. 

Leave a Reply

