Blog Posts · Collection · Words

Vote for Me

quote-you-have-a-choice-between-the-natural-stability-of-gold-and-the-honesty-and-intelligence-of-the-george-bernard-shaw-367085

I once wanted to be Prime Minister. I decided I would have to make a compromise: either become Prime Minister and sell-out in regards to my political stance and my own morals, or forget about politics and instead uphold my values and use each day to try to be a rainbow in someone else’s cloud. Government is full of corruption… Is there any way to avoid it?

Leave a Reply

