Blog Posts · Collection · Words

Endure

quote-each-of-us-if-we-would-grow-must-be-committed-to-excellence-the-championships-the-money-vince-lombardi-90-62-32

I wrote a post about treasure. I wrote about the things that I treasure most.

That which I treasure most are the things that do not promise to endure.

In all honesty, I believe that there are no guarantees in life, and all promises can too easily be broken.

That which I treasure most are the things that are worth the risk of losing, just to have the pleasure of experiencing them for even one moment.

In my experience, even the will to win fades away sometimes, but it returns on its own if you persevere past obstacles and failure.

Success rarely happens before failure. The greatest successes required persevering beyond many failures.

Leave a Reply

