Uncategorized

Service to Others

What is it they say? “The only way you can serve God is by serving other people.”

Whatever job you have, there is always a way to help people and to make their lives a little brighter.

That is a difficult lesson I have learned; even with the most modest and run of the mill jobs, you can make a difference in someone’s day or even in their life just by taking a moment to show that you care.

If I did not try to do that every day in my job, I probably would not still be at my same job.

Sometimes a customer is just a customer and a server is just a person with a job to do.

Not here.

………..

I found some wonderful quotes about service to others, in addition to the one above.

Leave a Reply

