Blog Posts · Collection · Inspiration · Life Lessons · Love · Non-Fiction · Spirituality · Words

The Sanity Box

I have escaped the confines of my sanity box and I am exploring the universe beyond – the universe within and outside of myself. I am sending back snapshots of my journey by writing these blog posts. I wrote this piece at the peak of my severe depression, about six months in (2014). I was inspired and brought back from the living dead by the words of Paulo Coelho and Rumi.

A100 sanity box

More on the topic of my sanity box here:

Direct Link to Post – Mistaken for a Captive

Direct Link to Post – Lena Dunham

More on the topic of overcoming depression:

Direct Link to Post – Sol

Leave a Reply

