Blog Posts · Collection · Inspiration · Life Lessons · Love · Non-Fiction · Words

The Tiger Survives

My friend said

that only the tigers survive;

I ask,

what if a tiger helps all the others survive;

will the tiger remain as a tiger;

will the tiger still survive?

I will find the answer.

……….

Maybe my friend was right,

Maybe tigers cannot help anyone.

Maybe, 

To get to the top, 

You have to be ruthless and brutal.

I am not aiming that high,

I am just aiming to help others survive. 

Leave a Reply

