Blog Posts · Collection · Inspiration · Life Lessons · Love · Non-Fiction · Words

A Home to Share

What I feel for you 

is so much more than desire or lust.

In my love for you I have found a home

so beautiful that I want to share it

with the rest of the life on Earth;

most of all, with you.

I cannot give you part of me,

I must give all or nothing;

I must live all or nothing.

I will use my life to reveal my love

in front of your eyes;

even when you are not watching,

I am loving you.

When I first met you

my love for you made me fearless,

and speechless,

and infinite.

I love you

no matter what.

I pray that you find your home

just as I have found a home

in my love for you.

Leave a Reply

