Blog Posts · Collection · Inspiration · Life Lessons · Love · My Heroes · Non-Fiction · Words

The Choice Within

Midnight disease strikes again. Title chosen in honour of my friend on @ChoiceWithin, and our recent conversation. #BOING is a reference to Jim Carrey – it is his way of saying Joie de Vivre.

 

Manifestation

The act of the internal becoming the external.

One universe transforming the other.

 

These are our choices;

manifestation reveals the consequences.

 

Love

  • Art
  • Beauty
  • Appreciation
  • Comfort

 

Or Hatred/Anger/Fear/Absence of Love/Rejection of Love

  • Chaos
  • Destruction
  • Ugliness
  • Pain

 

Once manifestation has been called forth

there is no question about it.

 

The universe acts through me,

playing me like an instrument;

sweating my palms;

bubbling my laughter;

swelling up with #BOING;

opening my mouth;

picking up the pen;

giving away my heart.

 

Leave a Reply

